Protesting a game 27


Download 204.28 Kb.
NameProtesting a game 27
page1/16
A typeTest
manual-guide.com > manual > Test
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   16




Rec and Rec Plus Coaches Manual 2015

Mustang Soccer League

4680 Camino Tassajara

Danville, California 94506

www.mustangsoccer.com

phone: (925)648-4121

Fax: (925) 648-7962

Table of Contents


Mustang Soccer

Table of Contents i

Contact Info 1

Administration 1

Board of Directors 2015 1

2015 Season Highlights 2

Age Group Coordinators 4

Player Registration/Team Formation 5

Coach’s Checklist 6

Your Team’s First Meeting 7

Uniforms 8

Positive Coaching Alliance 9

Coach’s Training 9

John Doyle’s Top 10 Coaching Reminders 10

Equipment 11

Parent Officials & Referees 12

Parent Official Training 13

Grade 9 Referee License 13

Grade 8 Referee License 14

Conduct Towards Referees 14

Zero Tolerance 15

How to Check for Referees 16

Practices 17

Disciplinary Procedures for Players 19

Attendance Policy 20

Coach’s Code of Conduct 20

Game Schedule 21

Games 22

Team Login, Game Card & Score Reporting 23

Set Up & Take Down 25

Game Procedures 26

Insurance 27

Parents 27

Protesting A Game 27

Rain Policy 28

Reschedule of Games 28

Banner 30

Refreshments 30

Tournaments 30

Team Photos 31

End of Season 31

Modifications to Laws of the Game: General 31

Modifications to Laws of the Game: U6 32

Modifications to Laws of the Game: U7 34

Modifications to Laws of the Game: U8 37

Modifications to Laws of the Game: U10-U19 39



Contact Info














Administrator Comp Premier Michaela DeJesus – ext. 18

& Field Reservations Michaela@mustangsoccer.com
Administrative Manager Erin Glass – ext. 14

eglass@mustangsoccer.com
Accounting Laurel Portman – ext. 11

lportman@mustansoccer.com
Administrator Rec & Rec Plus Laurie Terzolo – ext. 19

& League Registrar laurie@mustangsoccer.com



Administrator Comp Elite Kim Wilkins – ext. 15

& ECNL kwilkins@mustangsoccer.com
Soccer Operations Manager Fred Wilson – ext. 17

fredwilson@mustangsoccer.com

Administration



Mustang Soccer League and its Board of Directors are the governing bodies on all matters pertaining to the conduct of the youth soccer program.
Registration is open to all youth, ages 5 (as of 7/31) -18 years old, in the Danville, Alamo, Blackhawk, and Diablo areas (as defined by the San Ramon Valley Unified School District). However, there are “open boundaries” for registering to play in the Recreational & Rec Plus.
Mustang Soccer’s official colors are red and white.
The League’s season begins in mid-August with practice. Games start in early September, and will be played on the next 8 or 10 consecutive weekends.




Board of Directors 2015



President John Mascali 925-352-7620

mascali@aol.com

Vice President Rodney Vernon 925-487-3771

rodney@domico.com

Treasurer Paul Clark 925-202-7425

pa.clark@sbcglobal.net

Competitive Director Richard Northing 925-250-4576

U9-U11 Boys & Girls rjnorthing@yahoo.com

Competitive Director Kelvin Downes 505-999-9438

U12-U19 Boys abqvilla@yahoo.com

Competitive Director Jack Cowden 925-890-4331

U12-U19 Girls coachjack1@comcast.net

Recreational Director-Boys Marianne Winter-Greene 925-339-5964

marianne006.mwg@gmail.com

Recreational Director-Girls Michael Tacconi 925-872-0595

michael@michaeltacconi.com

Recreational Plus Director Larry Even 925-457-0666

larryjeffeven@yahoo.com

Director of Risk Management Scott MacDougal 925-202-6282

smacdoug@gmail.com

Equipment Director Carol Mascali 925-648-0762

spmascali@gmail.com

Fields Director Charles Egbeni 925-978-6954

ccegbeni@mustangsoccer.com

Parliamentarian/Historian Tony Stepper 925-820-3049

gocrush@yahoo.com

Referee Director John Havlik  510-303-7317

john_havlik@hotmail.com

Tournament Director Rob Nowacek 510-501-1416

rob@frontlinehe.com

Coach & Player Development John Doyle 408-464-6138

jdoyle@sjearthquakes.com

  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   16

Share in:

Related:

Protesting a game 27 iconCricket has always put itself forth as a gentleman’s game. However,...

Protesting a game 27 icon1 a fat brown one of these runs the Happy Lucky Lottery game and...

Protesting a game 27 iconThis is a mod catalog for the game 3d custom Girl(3dカスタム少女), and...

Protesting a game 27 iconFor an idea of what a game is all about, read the following cartridge...

Protesting a game 27 icon30 years ago, Rubic’s Cube was the most popular puzzle game worldwide....

Protesting a game 27 iconGame Design

Protesting a game 27 iconUnpacking the Game

Protesting a game 27 iconGame Setup

Protesting a game 27 iconBreakdown of game components

Protesting a game 27 iconEnchanter's end game

Protesting a game 27 iconAlliance game distributors

Protesting a game 27 iconPlease Read Before Using This Game Or Allowing Your Children To Use It

Protesting a game 27 iconThe colourful history of a fascinating game

Protesting a game 27 iconNetwork marketing – a “chain game”

Protesting a game 27 iconLet “LandNav” Game User Manual

Protesting a game 27 iconColecovision game cartridge reviews

Protesting a game 27 iconBooks 1000 Game Heroes

Protesting a game 27 iconDr Strangelove’s Game a brief History of Economic Genius

Protesting a game 27 iconClassic Arcade Ultimate 2 game list

Protesting a game 27 iconStudy guide the bead box game




manual


When copying material provide a link © 2017
contacts
manual-guide.com
search