6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices


Download 154.67 Kb.
Name6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices
page3/3
A typeDocumentation
manual-guide.com > manual > Documentation
1   2   3

Anthony Morin

Manager, RGD

anthony.morin@toysrus.com

(973) 617-3897

6.8.4 - SAMPLE FORM- RETURN/DESTROY DISPOSITION

Return Disposition
Date_____________________

Request for all defective merchandise to be returned to: (list address)

____________________________________
____________________________________
____________________________________
____________________________________
Return Special Handling Re: Shipping (collect/prepaid, carrier preferred) For areas 5601, 8301, and 9501; all prepaid non LTL shipments are sent via FedEx. For area (8801 only), all prepaid non LTL shipments are sent via UPS. All LTL shipments are sent via the most economical carrier. The vendor can only select a carrier for COLLECT shipments. If you wish merchandise to come back collect please provide your account number.
Vendor Name:_________________________ Vendor # :__________________
Vendor Phone:________________________
Signed by:

_________________________________________________________________________

Name and Title: (Print)

_________________________________________________________________________

Company:

_________________________________________________________________________
Cecile Ritchie

Supervisor Return Goods Defective

One Geoffrey Way

Wayne, New Jersey 07470

T2C329

973-617-3822 phone

973-617-3028 fax

rgdsupport@toysrus.com e-mail
6.9 – VENDOR DEAL PORTAL (VDP)
The Vendor Deal Portal (VDP) is a new, web‐based application designed for the electronic approval and management of Credit Allowance Contracts. This portal eliminates paperwork, reduces data entry errors and makes the process of contract creation and approval more efficient. Access to the VDP is granted by each vendor’s Security Administrator. Security Administrator and Vendor User Guides are available in the Accounts Payable Reference Center section of the Extranet.


  • Please reference the VDP Vendor SA Manual for comprehensive details

  • Please reference the Vendor Deal Portal User Guide for comprehensive details



6.10- MERCHANDISE VENDOR PAYABLE PORTAL (MVPP)
The MVPP is the new web-based application designed to provide transactional information posted to each vendor’s account 24-7. In addition, the ability to submit disputes regarding short payment or deductions posted to the vendor’s account (excluding ETA, ASN, ITEM charge-backs) as well as the access to the RGD POS data. The Accounts Payable Reference Center section of the Vendor Extranet contains the MVPP Access and MVPP guides. Disputes must be received in the MVPP no later than 24 months from the check date with the disputed transaction.


  • Please reference the MVPP Access manual for comprehensive details

  • Please reference the MVPP Guide for comprehensive details

  • Please reference the Adjustment Code Descriptions for MVPP for comprehensive details



6.11 – ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CONTACT LIST


VENDOR

EXCEPTION

REPRESENTATIVE

EXT.

EMAIL
















A




Gladys Sanabria ‡

3238

Gladys.Sanabria@toysrus.com
















B




Liliaya Gorbataya ‡

3979

Liliaya.Gorbataya@toysrus.com
















C




Gordon Ho ŧ

3782

Gordon.Ho@toysrus.com
















D, E

Electronic Arts

Adrienne Ballard ‡

3834

Adrienne.Ballard@toysrus.com
















Electronic Arts




Joan Barno ŧ

3844

Joan.Barno@toysrus.com
















F




Magda Obregon ‡

3827

Magda.Obregon@toysrus.com

Fisher Price




























G




Linda Nemeth ŧ

3843

Linda.Nemeth@toysrus.com
















H, I

Hasbro

Magda Obregon ‡

3827

Magda.Obregon@toysrus.com
















Hasbro




Ranjan Mistry ŧ

3142

Ranjan.Mistry@toysrus.com
















J, K




Emi Perez ŧ

3807

Emelisneider.Perez@toysrus.com
















L

Lego, Levy

Tricia Capitanello ‡

3532

Tricia.Capitanello@toysrus.com
















Lego, Levy




Linda Nemeth ŧ

3843

Linda.Nemeth@toysrus.com
















M, N, O

MGA

Diane Lofaro ‡

3733

Diane.Lofaro@toysrus.com

Mattel




























MGA




Joan Barno ŧ

3844

Joan.Barno@toysrus.com
















P




Arleshia Wise ŧ

3831

Arleshia.Wise@toysrus.com
















Q, R




Ranjan Mistry ŧ

3142

Ranjan.Mistry@toysrus.com
















S

Sony

Rasheema Smith ‡

3829

Rasheema.Smith@toysrus.com
















Sony




Joan Barno ŧ

3844

Joan.Barno@toysrus.com
















Short Term Vendors

Vasu Lad ‡

3846

Vasumati.Lad@toysrus.com
















T, U




Devrin Baldwin ŧ

3830

Devrin.Baldwin@toysrus.com
















V - Z




Joan Barno ŧ

3844

Joan.Barno@toysrus.com
















Supervisor




Diane Ryan ‡

3842

Diane.Ryan@toysrus.com
















Supervisor




Tammy Piazza ŧ

3835

Tammy.Piazza@toysrus.com
















Vendor Relations

Flor Velez ‡, ŧ

3838

Flor.Velez@toysrus.com

Administrator

























IP Clerks




Sue Duchak ‡, ŧ




Sue.Duchak@toysrus.com







Lynette Medina ‡, ŧ

3748

Lynette.Medina@toysrus.com







Lucille Meyer ‡,




Lucille.Meyers@toysrus.com

May 2010












1   2   3

Related:

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconUsing enhanced invoice print options to print invoices

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices icon2014 pga merchandise Show Outdoor Demo Day Features New Equipment...

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconPreviews is your ultimate source for news and information on the...

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconSubmission Of Responses

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconRetest Submission

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconReport Submission Date

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconPart Submission Warrant

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconReport Submission Date

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconIte&a new kb submission Form

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconApplication Submission – for 2005 Awards

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconAuthor Guidelines and Submission Instructions

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconOnline Submission and Review System

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices icon1. Finance and accounting offices, invoicing (billing) offices and...

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconArmy sbir 09. 2 Proposal submission instructions

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices icon2013 Markie Submission – Metrics That Matter

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconNicro submission to correctional services portfolio committee

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconSubmission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (aqar) of

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconSubmission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (aqar) of

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconStandard Biographical Data Sheet for Submission with Promotion and Tenure Review

6. 2 Submission of Merchandise Invoices iconSubmission to the minister of police on the private security industry regulation amendment bill




manual


When copying material provide a link © 2017
contacts
manual-guide.com
search